Walk 29.03.16

I swore to myself yesterday that I would go for a walk this morning.
It felt like I walked for a little further than last time but according to walkit I walked the same distance, hence the similar stats. It probably felt longer because this way is up a slight incline, definitely needed some deep breaths after it.

I am so unfit 😥

So statistics:

Distance Time Calories
0.4 miles/0.7km
14 mins (slow) 81 cal
CO2 Saved
0.04 kg train
0.14 kg car
0.1 kg bus

It was beautiful weather out and the park did not disappoint! Beautiful daffs!
I didn’t get to use any of the gym equipment I wanted to as it was soaking wet, I will have to remember to bring a towel next time.

daffs

I did use a piece where you stand on a metal plate that can rotate and hold onto a bar and twist? I’m sure someone out there can tell me what it’s called!

Leave a Reply

