29.6.15

I have a to-do list today, things I need to get done, or would rather get done today.I’ve got a random day off because of staff training so I should really make the most of it.

My to do list

  1. Get shower
  2. Get dressed
  3. Breakfast
  4. Marking
  5. Laundry
  6. Lesson planning (year 7×2, year 8×2, year 9 x1, year 10×4, year 12×3)
  7. Dishwasher
  8. Mark BTEC work

I’ve achieved 2 things so far. Go me! I’ll cross things off as I get them done.

I like to-do lists, they help me see what I want to get done during the day. I best carry on.

update: 11:12 4 things!
15:25 5 things and a book read! + groceries!

Leave a Reply

